2010-01-12 | 10:51:51

Älskar denna låt <3

Denna låt vill jag tillbringa till dej gubben min <33.
Gillar dej så sjukt mycket Andreas Hagge Hagelin, nu och för alltid <33...


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


 

elvis presley- always on my mind. Y

Maybe I didn't treat you
 Quite as good as I should have
 Maybe I didn't love you
Quite as often as I could have
 Little things I should have said and done
 I just never took the time

 You were always on my mind
You were always on my mind
Maybe I didn't hold you
All those lonely, lonely times
 And I guess I never told you I'm so happy that you're mine
 If I made you feel second best
 I'm so sorry I was blind
You were always on my mind
 You were always on my mind
Tell me, tell me that your sweet love hasn't died

Give me, give me one more chance
 To keep you satisfied, satisfied
 Little things I should have said and done
 I just never took the time
You were always on my mind
 You are always on my mind
 You are always on my mind
Maybe I didn't treat you
 Quite as good as I should have
 Maybe I didn't love you
 Quite as often as I could have
Maybe I didn't hold you
 All those lonely, lonely times
 And I guess I never told you

 

 

 

 

 Denna bild bjuder jag på till dej lilla gubben Hagge <333

 

 

0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: